Release date, tracklist and album cover revealed


On January 29 we will release the new album Chemical God in Europe and North America on the label Metalville. The album contains a pack of gritty songs that will bring you darkness like a harsh Swedish winter. Information about pre orders will be available in the near future.

Tracklist Chemical God:
01. I Want To See You Burn
02. Everyone’s In Love With A Chemical God
03. The Junkies Ball
04. One
05. Why Don’t You Put Up A Fight
06. Election Day
07. President Payne
08. When The Light Goes Out
09. The Nightmare Began
10. The Man I Am
11. House Of Dreams

“It’s all about the songs, right? These tunes are gonna kick you in the balls (or lips..) and spit you in the face while leaving a maleficent smile on your face. We are mighty proud of this album and cant wait for everyone else to hear it!” says Pat Kramer.



worldflag-UK worldflags-DE worldflags-EN worldflags-FR worldflags-IT worldflags-SE