House Of Dreams Pt.2 Scandinavian release

We are happy to confirm that the upcoming release of House Of Dreams Pt.2 will be on February the 27:th.
The second part of the three part EP-series House Of Dreams was recorded and produced by award winning producer Rickard Löfgren (Deathstars, Mustasch, Sparzanza).
Once again the songs were recorded live to capture the nerve and intensity of the live shows which made the sound even heavier, dirtier, and rougher than the previous release.

Tracklist House Of Dreams Pt.2
1. Everyone’s In Love With A Chemical God (4,40)
2. When The Light Goes Out (4,23)
3. President Payne (4,58)

Pre orders of House Of Dreams Pt.2 will be up soon.
Sign up for the newsletter to make sure you don’t miss out on any news of the release.